Delete a user or guest
When you delete a user from your device, you permanently delete the user's space and all of the apps and data in it. The
user is no longer available from the list of users. When you delete a guest, all of the apps and data in the guest space are
permanently deleted, but the guest profile remains on the device.
Swipe down from the top of the screen once using two fingers, or twice using one finger.
Do one of the following:
• Beside the user you want to delete, tap
> Remove user > Delete.
• Tap Guest. If necessary, tap Yes, continue. Swipe down from the top of the screen once using two fingers, or twice
using one finger. Tap
> Users > Remove guest > Remove.
A guest or a user can delete the apps and data from the guest space or user profile space on your device. A guest can tap
> Delete Guest from this device. A user can tap > Delete <username> from this device.