Delete a home screen
If you're not using one of your home screens, you can delete it. If you delete the default home screen, the home screen to
the right becomes the default home screen.
Note: After you delete a home screen, you can't restore it.
On the home screen, touch and hold an empty area of the screen.
Touch and hold the home screen that you want to remove, and then drag it to the Remove bar at the top of the